Reviews & Testimonials

If you like our photographs or Hazel or I have covered your wedding please  submit your review by clicking the  button on the left of page which says “click here to submit your review”

gretna green sign

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Hi Colin and Hazel, what can I say, your photos are absolutely beautiful thankyou so much for your friendly service on our big day, x

Jun 14, 2014 by karen and joseph mann

Hi Colin and Hazel, what can I say, your photos are absolutely beautiful thankyou so much for your friendly service on our big day, x


Hi Colin,Amazing pictures on what was a momentous occasion!

Jun 07, 2014 by Elaine

Hi Colin,

Amazing pictures on what was a momentous occasion!


Hello HazelYou covered our wedding a couple of weeks ago in Gretna a Green and Steven and I would like to say a big thank you for doing such an ama

Jun 07, 2014 by Helen Maxwell

Hello Hazel
You covered our wedding a couple of weeks ago in Gretna a Green and Steven and I would like to say a big thank you for doing such an amazing Job .

Helen x


hi Colin & Hazelwe would both like to say a huge than kyou for the wonderfull memories of our wedding day in Gretna Green.Pauline

Jun 07, 2014 by Pauline Williams

hi Colin & Hazel
we would both like to say a huge than kyou for the wonderfull memories of our wedding day in Gretna Green.

Pauline


Hi Hazel & ColinJane and I would like to thank you both for the wonderful photographs and DVD you did at our wedding in Gretna Green.we will cheri

Jun 07, 2014 by William Wood

Hi Hazel & Colin
Jane and I would like to thank you both for the wonderful photographs and DVD you did at our wedding in Gretna Green.
we will cherish these forever.

Thanks

Willian and Jane Wood
London


We only ordered basic package but the quality was amazing we where more than pleased. I hate having my photograph taken because they never seem to bri

Apr 18, 2014 by Eileen Wilton-Jones

We only ordered basic package but the quality was amazing we where more than pleased. I hate having my photograph taken because they never seem to brin gout the best in me. but these were very very good


you did our photos on 25th June and i was absolutely thrilled with them everybody commented on how nice they looked.where is the site that you can ord

Sep 07, 2012 by janet and vic atkinson

you did our photos on 25th June and i was absolutely thrilled with them everybody commented on how nice they looked.where is the site that you can order photos of i cant seem to find it.


Would like to say a big big thank you to Colin, we couldnt have been happier with our photographs, it was almost impossible to pick 24 photographs as

Sep 01, 2012 by Simon & Kim Liddell

Would like to say a big big thank you to Colin, we couldnt have been happier with our photographs, it was almost impossible to pick 24 photographs as we really did love all of them. Colin - thank you for making us feel so relaxed and at ease. Cant wait to get the album!!! Kim & Simon xx


Colin and Hazel photographed our wedding in June 2007 and the service was outstanding. Firstly, it was very competitively priced and the professional

Sep 01, 2012 by Pauline & Eddie Brown

Colin and Hazel photographed our wedding in June 2007 and the service was outstanding. Firstly, it was very competitively priced and the professionalism shown by both Colin and Hazel (who was heavily pregnant at the time) was superb. They turned up when they said they would and within a couple of days, we had a beautiful set of photographs which were outstanding.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Colin and Hazel to anyone xx


Would like to say a a massive thank you to Colin his work is amazing and the man who filmed it think his name was Gordon sorry if i got this wrong we

Aug 31, 2012 by Ronnie and Sharon Walker

Would like to say a a massive thank you to Colin his work is amazing and the man who filmed it think his name was Gordon sorry if i got this wrong we looked into 3 or 4 different photographers but colin's work is first class. and we went to Gretna a few times before our wedding to the wedding fares and colin and his wife hazel were so lovely to talk to made me feel so at ease would recommend them to everyone our pictures are just perfect thank yous mr&mrs walker


gretna green weddings , USA 5.0 5.0 24 24 Hi Colin and Hazel, what can I say, your photos are absolutely beautiful thankyou so much for your friendly service on our big day, x
Page:
123
M o r e   i n f o
M o r e   i n f o